My Crazy Youtube Channel

Hi! Today I’m gonna talk about my crazy youtube channel. Its weird and crazy, but I like doing crazy things when  I make videos. I usually make my videos in my parents’ room, but sometimes I make them in my room. If you’re wondering, my channel is called “CaollinsCrazyVlogs.” It’s a weird name, but I like it very much. I make videos about Shopkins. Well, almost all of them.

caollins-thing

I love recording my videos. They’re so much fun to do, and I love doing them with my siblings. I  record. sometimes. and put them on youtube. Sometimes I make really funny videos; they might make you laugh- my videos sometimes makes my whole family laugh. I have 8 subscribers on my channel. That’s good for me, but I want 100 subscribers. That’s my goal for my channel. In the future I’m hoping to make gaming videos. They might make you laugh too. I hope so. All I need is a laptop, which I will hope to get soon. I love laptops. They’re soooooooooo cool. Laptops are really pretty I’ll show you one.

laptop-caollins

That’s what it would look like when I get to make videos for gaming. I’m super excited. I hope that if you see my videos, you will enjoy them as much as I do making them. I love making them; it’s so fun. This post will go on forever if I have the time, but I don’t 🙂 so this post will be short. Comment, tell me if I should make them longer or if I should keep it short.

Okay, so let’s talk about the post. Also comment on my youtube channel and tell me what I should do. I will blog a lot more than I did. I didn’t write much, but I will do it more. I love writing and making vids and doing stuff for you guys. When I make videos I will drink my tea or coffee, or something like that.

I could do play doh videos. That would be quite fun to do. I love playing with play doh and clay. I love blue play doh.  It’s really pretty. I don’t know why…but I love it.

play-doh-841826_640

That’s all I have for today. Thanks for reading this post!!!!! Make sure to comment, share, and like!! You may follow, too, if you want to.

Thank you!!!!

Here’s one of my videos:

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Crazy Youtube Channel”

Leave a Reply

